Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Asbury

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jake Asbury

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Damian Burns

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Working with Justin was FANTASTIC, he helped me understand all the coverages."

Debra Mccoy

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jake was truly amazing! Worked with me and found me a auto/renters policy that was just right!!! Very professional and knowledgeable!"

Katie Kidd

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jake made my day! He provided me with excellent service and quotes. He went above and beyond by finding me extra coverage at better rates and exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend to anyone looking or not sure about their current provider."

Maria Camacho

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jake provides top notch customer service and I have peace of mind knowing all my assets are well protected!! Once again Jake dazzled me with customer service, product options, and future opportunities!!"

Timothy Connelly

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Asbury took care of my needs for car insurance with utmost professionalism and quality that was second to none. He truly cares about the clients that reach out to him. He’s on point, confident, and responds timely. He listens carefully and answers all your questions with precise execution. He makes you feel like your call to him actually matters, which says more than one can comprehend. I left USAA because even after being a client for 12 years they showed I no longer mattered to them even when I was in need of help. I was beyond happy to make the switch to State Farm and you will be too!👌🏼 Thanks Jake,"

djthekiller Bridges

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service would recommend for anyone who wants cheap insurance that’s worth it"

Sheila Ellis

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake as in (Jake from State Farm)😊, and Jen were the agents that helped me with receiving my policy for my car and renter's insurance. They are very professional and very nice. It didn't take a long time for them to help me it only took about 20 minutes to get everything set up, and I love the speedy results. I will recommend them to anyone who is looking for a nice and professional business.😊🥰😎"

Justin

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is very knowledgable and was able to assist me with all my questions. 👍👍"

THE MCLB

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"very good service"

Mitch Campbell

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"When searching for reasonably-priced auto and home insurance, on top of an agent with your best interest in mind; Jake Asbury is the person to go to! He was very professional, informative, and always had our best interests in mind. On top of talking us through policy details and personal recommendations (without any pressure to purchase), he has made himself available to talk through any questions or concerns we may have in the future. I will absolutely be recommending Jake and the team at the agency to family and friends for their insurance needs."

Jeff Scamazzo

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great services, and very friendly. Recommend"

elma adanalic

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was super knowledgeable and so easy to work with! Definitely recommend him for your services!"

Mary Lorenz

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was very helpful..."

Noah Spurlock

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Jennifer Hargrave about switching my insurance for home and auto. I was relieved on how fast she got back to me! It’s never a fun time shopping for insurance however she made it nice and simple! Thank you for your help!!"

stephanie graham

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caty was great! Very helpful, explained things in terms that were understandable. Would highly recommend."

Raquel Valarezo

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding! Very affordable. Justin was extremely helpful."

Joe Lutey

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been considering Life Insurance for a while now. Timing ease understanding, thanks"

Matizug

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen is wonderful. Straight forward and fun to talk with. Saved me money too."

Carolyn Dowdell

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Rommel Suelan

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake handled all my home and car insurance and even took care of the communication when either the lender or realtor had any questions. Incredibly easy to work with and seemed knowledgable in regards to the options and strategies I can take. Highly recommended!"

Patricia Maland

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen Hargrave is an absolute doll to work with. She was so nice and efficient in getting me signed up for my auto policy. Everything was easy. Paperwork was taken care of online. She is an excellent representative for State Farm. Thank you!"

Ellen Brewster

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the most friendly people to deal with and are always willing to look and see if they can save you money on your insurance. I would highly recommend This State Farm and, you even get to meet their "Jake" from State Farm. Jake Asbury the owner."

Dred Furst

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and affordable auto insurance, would recommend to anyone."

Olivia Neitzke

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caty is so wonderful. She was very helpful as to help me understand the terms! I had lots of questions and asked to change a lot to my policy a couple times. She was so quick and efficient. Thanks Caty!"

Debra Leroy

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and personalized service!! He explained everything thoroughly and professionally. His support staff was great!! Thank you Jake!!"