Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of NPS

NPS

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NPS
"Jake has been awesome to work with and is prompt to respond when I have questions or concerns regarding my policy. On top of all that, he really has saved me a good amount of money since switching to State Farm from my prior policy."
Profile photo of Shawna Robertson

Shawna Robertson

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Robertson
"I started my days stressed out with tons of anxiety! Damian helped in every way possible to relieve me providing me with the best auto insurance policy rate! So grateful and a pleasure doing business with you!"
Profile photo of Ashley Phillips

Ashley Phillips

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Phillips
"Great experience with Damian, friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Adriannah Neumann

Adriannah Neumann

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriannah Neumann
"Damian was SUPER helpful today, very thorough, easy going, and was able to answer any questions I had! Costumer service was exceptional, and the process for new auto and 4-wheeler insurance was seamless and more than competitively rated!"
Profile photo of Pamela Dennis

Pamela Dennis

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Dennis
"Damian was absolutely awesome! Very helpful throughout my process of changing companies. Made my decision making process very easy."
Profile photo of Amy Fedyk

Amy Fedyk

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Fedyk
"Damian was very helpful and timely in answering all my questions and concerns. Thank you for the great service!"
Profile photo of angelika schukraft

angelika schukraft

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angelika schukraft
"Sarah was wonderful working out my needs! Couldn’t have a better Agent! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Merissa G

Merissa G

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merissa G
"State Farm has been nothing but great for me!!"
Profile photo of Jaclyn Armstrong

Jaclyn Armstrong

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaclyn Armstrong
"Amanda was phenomenal! We had been with Metlife that got bought by Farmers and they raised all of my policies and canceled my auto insurance without me knowing about it. I called State Farm and they made everything so much better for us financially plus she was so personable and easy to talk to. She made sure I understood every single thing that I was paying for and what it is for and what it would cover. This was such a huge blessing for me and my family! We were struggling so much financially and Farmers insurance was doing everything possible to get every possible cent from us and I didn’t know there was any other options. We felt hopeless until talking to State Farm! What a relief! They talked to us like family! I cannot say enough great things about State Farm and Amanda! Thank you so much! This is truly a blessing and life changing for us!"
Profile photo of Ramfy Cohn

Ramfy Cohn

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramfy Cohn
"Damian was very helpful and thorough on his explanation of the transition on beginning my own policy. He provided clear and concise examples when addressing my new policy which made it extremely easier to understand. Will be referring him to anyone I come across when talking about my experience with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Rodein Abou Hamdan

Rodein Abou Hamdan

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodein Abou Hamdan
"Great experience! Everything was explained to me down to the T."
Profile photo of Julia Rybiak

Julia Rybiak

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Rybiak
"I spoke on the phone today with Amanda. She was fantastic! She got me all set up for my move and walked me through the entire process. She was super personable and considerate of my time. Overall, 100% would reccomend, 10/10 service!"
Profile photo of Harisuriya Raja

Harisuriya Raja

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harisuriya Raja
"Jake was great help and really liked the experience"
Profile photo of William Holland

William Holland

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Holland
"Jake and his team are super responsive. They provide detailed information and next steps in any matter. I’m very happy with our move to Jake and his team."
Profile photo of Avion Shepard

Avion Shepard

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avion Shepard
"Damian was super helpful and educated me a lot on insurance. He definitely made this process easy for me. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Grabiel Rojas

Grabiel Rojas

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grabiel Rojas
"Damien is extremely courteous. I don’t usually give review unless I receive service that is above and beyond."
Profile photo of Sarah Z

Sarah Z

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Z
"Jake responded very quickly when I emailed him asking about my coverage for a windshield replacement. He submitted a claim and I had someone reaching out to schedule an appt within a few hours! Thank you Jake for making the process so easy!"
Profile photo of Trina

Trina

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trina
"Damian was very helpful and knowledgeable with getting my policies set up."
Profile photo of Kimberly Thomas

Kimberly Thomas

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Thomas
"Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Annette Aquino

Annette Aquino

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Aquino
"Sarah was excellent. She answered all of my questions and took her time to explain how the insurance works for my particular situation when I got off the phone I felt like she had done her best to give me the best insurance possible and also a financial plan that is more in my budget Yet still meets my needs . She was energetic and enthusiastic and really seems to understand the insurance at State Farm as well as she listened to my needs and made me feel important and I’ve never experienced that with a State Farm agent before so I would hang onto Sarah because she is a rockstar⭐️"
Profile photo of Rome Rome

Rome Rome

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rome Rome
"Took great care of us."
Profile photo of forrest elliott

forrest elliott

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by forrest elliott
"very nice and helped me get the best deal!"
Profile photo of Andrew Tate

Andrew Tate

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Tate
"This was made to be a very easy going time getting homeowners insurance and motorcycles insurance I really appreciate it"
Profile photo of Alicia Shirreffs

Alicia Shirreffs

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Shirreffs
"Damian was very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to talk with. What a great asset to State Farm! I’m glad I called him back!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Staple

Kyle Staple

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Staple
"If you ain’t going to Damian at Jake Asbury State Farm, you’re making a mistake. Great guy, made it super easy for me, and gave me the best price by far. If you need insurance you’d be smart to contact him!"