Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of KUKIOS Business

KUKIOS Business

February 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by KUKIOS Business
"Jake Asbury scams people by adding additional fluff to insurance policies so he can make more and avoids calls making him difficult to reach as to avoid modifying or cancelling policies"
Profile photo of Jason Bauman

Jason Bauman

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Bauman
"Been with Jake for a few years now ever since my previous agent since high school retired. Jake has filled his shoes flawlessly and then some by being a bit more tech savvy in being accessible. He is patient with any questions I have and very knowledgeable in service offerings and how they are relevant to my household. He makes every effort to make his office the one stop shop for your insurance needs, including needs that you may not have even knew they offer and add further value to your entire policy package. Highly recommend Jake and his team."
Profile photo of La Dawn Victoria Mills

La Dawn Victoria Mills

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by La Dawn Victoria Mills
"This young man was very patient with me and talked me through every detail. I appreciate his kindness and his knowledgeable insight on insurances. The experience was great and I didn’t expect that because it’s always a hassle finding good insurance at a good price for your budget."
Profile photo of Dominc Cash

Dominc Cash

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominc Cash
"Amanda was super quick, and to the point. Helping me in my quest to "make a million," through good savings, and fast quotes- I'm saving way more than expected for "necessary" insurance by my apartments."
Profile photo of Joe Lane

Joe Lane

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Lane
"Talked with Amanda to get my new(used) car set up and she was absolutely amazing! I'm the kind of person that likes to know and understand everything before I make a decision. She was very patient and knowledgeable with me and my questions. Will be recommending this team to everyone I know. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of JJTheJet

JJTheJet

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JJTheJet
"I came into this call with a very unique situation that was very confusing. Amanada was very helpful in all aspects. She communicated clearly what I was receiving. I left the call feeling very satisfied in what I was receiving and very blessed to have been served by Amanda as she made the process go much smoother than I thought it could."
Profile photo of Sam McLean

Sam McLean

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam McLean
"10/10 customer service! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Reagan Ondiek

Reagan Ondiek

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reagan Ondiek
"It's a very good insurance agency firm ,I was assisted by an agent called Damien Burns and he was very very helpful and friendly as well. State Farm is the real deal"
Profile photo of Alex Ryan

Alex Ryan

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Ryan
"Wow Jake is such a great person to work with and saved me $200 dollars a month and and got me way better better coverage best insurance company around"
Profile photo of Julianne Black

Julianne Black

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julianne Black
"Damian was superb in helping me set up my policy. Polite, friendly, knowledgeable. Jake’s team is phenomenal! Contact them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Frankie Says Relax

Frankie Says Relax

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Says Relax
"Damian was very knowledgeable and made the transaction very easy."
Profile photo of Kevin Sly

Kevin Sly

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Sly
"We were inquiring with Damian to provided info for used vehicles that have the best value insurance rate as we prepare for our teenager to begin driving full-time within the next year. Damian went above and beyond providing us with a broad range of vehicle profiles in addition to other discounts they may offer for good academic performance, etc. One would assume this type of service should be expected, but I'm here to proclaim that after being insured with another large/ stable insurance company for a number of years, the interaction became increasingly impersonal. So it is very refreshing to call State Farm and to speak with a familiar voice. Thanks Again, you dont just get 5 Stars from me, you EARNED IT as I observed you guys for 2 years before posting my review!"
Profile photo of Mika Green

Mika Green

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mika Green
"Damian was amazingly helpful! I'm so grateful he was able to help me get the coverage I needed and he was very patient and understanding!"
Profile photo of Paul Biernat

Paul Biernat

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Biernat
"Damian B. was awesome at setting up my new policies."
Profile photo of mallorie kronemeyer

mallorie kronemeyer

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mallorie kronemeyer
"Saved me so much money!"
Profile photo of ThisIsKova

ThisIsKova

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ThisIsKova
"This guy ROCKS! He was so nice and super conversational. Every employee needs to take notes from this guy :)"
Profile photo of Bernard Kulas

Bernard Kulas

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernard Kulas
"Damian Burns was very helpful and is good at what he does"
Profile photo of Janice Bowyer

Janice Bowyer

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Bowyer
"I'm so happy with Damian's customer service. He's the first agent who explained the benefits of my coverages. His attention to detail is refreshing. Thank you, I'm glad to be returning to State Farm and thank you for insuring my new home. Sincerely Janice Bowyer"
Profile photo of MaryAnn Reed

MaryAnn Reed

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MaryAnn Reed
"Damien took his time and explain everything and was patient! Defiantly recommend"
Profile photo of Loreli Lee

Loreli Lee

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loreli Lee
"Damian was absolutely amazing to work with!!!! He took the time to explain everything to me that I have never been able to understand, he was patient and kind and went above and beyond to get us the best deal possible on our auto and house insurance!!! Highly recommended if you are looking for the best deal to go through him!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Zak

Jessica Zak

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Zak
"I just got in my first car accident ever, so I was completely grateful that Amanda was there for me every step of the way. She called me regularly to check in with me and kept me up to speed with what was going on. Amanda made the experience stress free!"
Profile photo of Damon Morris

Damon Morris

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damon Morris
"Great customer service definitely going to Damian Burns for my service needs"
Profile photo of Mayur Patel

Mayur Patel

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayur Patel
"Great and reliable service. Jake and his team is always ready for help and suggestions."
Profile photo of Jody Van L

Jody Van L

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Van L
"Damian was absolutely amazing and super helpful in getting me a quote for Manufactured home insurance and getting my policy started up. I definitely feel like I got the best deal with him!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Hult

Lindsey Hult

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Hult
"Jake has been so helpful not only getting us the best insurance but with explaining every part of our insurance to us in a way that we understand. When my husband and I talked with him about getting life insurance he laid out all of the options we would have with getting it through State Farm. Jake is truly a phone call or email away whenever we need him and it is very appreciated."