Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julia Rybiak

Julia Rybiak

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Rybiak
"I spoke on the phone today with Amanda. She was fantastic! She got me all set up for my move and walked me through the entire process. She was super personable and considerate of my time. Overall, 100% would reccomend, 10/10 service!"
Profile photo of Harisuriya Raja

Harisuriya Raja

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harisuriya Raja
"Jake was great help and really liked the experience"
Profile photo of William Holland

William Holland

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Holland
"Jake and his team are super responsive. They provide detailed information and next steps in any matter. I’m very happy with our move to Jake and his team."
Profile photo of Avion Shepard

Avion Shepard

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avion Shepard
"Damian was super helpful and educated me a lot on insurance. He definitely made this process easy for me. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Grabiel Rojas

Grabiel Rojas

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grabiel Rojas
"Damien is extremely courteous. I don’t usually give review unless I receive service that is above and beyond."
Profile photo of Sarah Z

Sarah Z

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Z
"Jake responded very quickly when I emailed him asking about my coverage for a windshield replacement. He submitted a claim and I had someone reaching out to schedule an appt within a few hours! Thank you Jake for making the process so easy!"
Profile photo of Trina

Trina

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trina
"Damian was very helpful and knowledgeable with getting my policies set up."
Profile photo of Kimberly Thomas

Kimberly Thomas

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Thomas
"Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Annette Aquino

Annette Aquino

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Aquino
"Sarah was excellent. She answered all of my questions and took her time to explain how the insurance works for my particular situation when I got off the phone I felt like she had done her best to give me the best insurance possible and also a financial plan that is more in my budget Yet still meets my needs . She was energetic and enthusiastic and really seems to understand the insurance at State Farm as well as she listened to my needs and made me feel important and I’ve never experienced that with a State Farm agent before so I would hang onto Sarah because she is a rockstar⭐️"
Profile photo of Rome Rome

Rome Rome

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rome Rome
"Took great care of us."
Profile photo of forrest elliott

forrest elliott

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by forrest elliott
"very nice and helped me get the best deal!"
Profile photo of Andrew Tate

Andrew Tate

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Tate
"This was made to be a very easy going time getting homeowners insurance and motorcycles insurance I really appreciate it"
Profile photo of Alicia Shirreffs

Alicia Shirreffs

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Shirreffs
"Damian was very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to talk with. What a great asset to State Farm! I’m glad I called him back!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Staple

Kyle Staple

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Staple
"If you ain’t going to Damian at Jake Asbury State Farm, you’re making a mistake. Great guy, made it super easy for me, and gave me the best price by far. If you need insurance you’d be smart to contact him!"
Profile photo of May Boudreaux

May Boudreaux

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by May Boudreaux
"I absolutely loved starting my policy with Damian. Great customer service, excellent all the way around. 👏"
Profile photo of Sierrah Delavega

Sierrah Delavega

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierrah Delavega
"damian was super helpful with every single question and concern i had. he made it very quick, smooth, and easy to get the best quote for me. :)"
Profile photo of Darian Brooks

Darian Brooks

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darian Brooks
"Jake has been extremely easy to get ahold of any time I've had any questions or concerns. He explains things very well and is always trying to find the best discounts for me! I really appreciated the meeting we had today and overall am very happy. Thanks again Jake from State Farm!"
Profile photo of KUKIOS Business

KUKIOS Business

February 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by KUKIOS Business
"Jake Asbury scams people by adding additional fluff to insurance policies so he can make more and avoids calls making him difficult to reach as to avoid modifying or cancelling policies"
Profile photo of Jason Bauman

Jason Bauman

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Bauman
"Been with Jake for a few years now ever since my previous agent since high school retired. Jake has filled his shoes flawlessly and then some by being a bit more tech savvy in being accessible. He is patient with any questions I have and very knowledgeable in service offerings and how they are relevant to my household. He makes every effort to make his office the one stop shop for your insurance needs, including needs that you may not have even knew they offer and add further value to your entire policy package. Highly recommend Jake and his team."
Profile photo of La Dawn Victoria Mills

La Dawn Victoria Mills

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by La Dawn Victoria Mills
"This young man was very patient with me and talked me through every detail. I appreciate his kindness and his knowledgeable insight on insurances. The experience was great and I didn’t expect that because it’s always a hassle finding good insurance at a good price for your budget."
Profile photo of Dominc Cash

Dominc Cash

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominc Cash
"Amanda was super quick, and to the point. Helping me in my quest to "make a million," through good savings, and fast quotes- I'm saving way more than expected for "necessary" insurance by my apartments."
Profile photo of Joe Lane

Joe Lane

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Lane
"Talked with Amanda to get my new(used) car set up and she was absolutely amazing! I'm the kind of person that likes to know and understand everything before I make a decision. She was very patient and knowledgeable with me and my questions. Will be recommending this team to everyone I know. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of JJTheJet

JJTheJet

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JJTheJet
"I came into this call with a very unique situation that was very confusing. Amanada was very helpful in all aspects. She communicated clearly what I was receiving. I left the call feeling very satisfied in what I was receiving and very blessed to have been served by Amanda as she made the process go much smoother than I thought it could."
Profile photo of Sam McLean

Sam McLean

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam McLean
"10/10 customer service! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Reagan Ondiek

Reagan Ondiek

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reagan Ondiek
"It's a very good insurance agency firm ,I was assisted by an agent called Damien Burns and he was very very helpful and friendly as well. State Farm is the real deal"