Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Asbury

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jake Asbury

5 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrea Miner

Andrea Miner

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t recommend a better agent than Jake Asbury. He goes above and beyond for his customers. He was so helpful after my car accident and worked hard to make sure I was fully covered. Truly an amazing team!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Tuthill

Rebecca Tuthill

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very welcoming and professional!"
Profile photo of Maria Camacho

Maria Camacho

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake provides top notch customer service and I have peace of mind knowing all my assets are well protected!!"
Profile photo of Bailey

Bailey

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"he’s patient and nice"
Profile photo of David Stokes

David Stokes

July 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Jake called me right back when I had a question regarding an accident claim & rental car, and followed up with text message as well."
Profile photo of Amy Skamiera

Amy Skamiera

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was easily available and worked very quickly for what we needed! Appreciate his help and guidance very much!"
Profile photo of Macey Short

Macey Short

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and efficient! Jake was willing to help me even though I couldn’t contact him until just before close on a Friday. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jean-Paul Guiboux

Jean-Paul Guiboux

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is great. Friendly, available and prompt. Love having him as an agent"
Profile photo of Josh

Josh

July 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Jake and his staff were very patient with all of my questions and worked with me to get the most affordable rate I could get out here. Once everything was said and done, he did a great job setting everything up just fine, not a single bit of input needed from me further. A great start to a new insurance policy."
Profile photo of Bianca Aprilliano

Bianca Aprilliano

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake has been an exceptional State Farm agent, he provides direct customer service and has assisted my husband and I with our car insurance, new apartment rental insurance, and various other insurance needs. He is very personable, reliable, and provides fast service. He is always available to answer our numerous questions and tries every effort to get us a fair deal on our insurance needs. We would recommend him to all of our friends and family."
Profile photo of Christopher Robles

Christopher Robles

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was currently insured through Progressive. After dealing with Progressive's terrible customer service and getting screwed with continuous increased premiums, I decided to call State Farm. I worked with Jake Asbury, and he provided me with lower deductibles, more benefits and more than $100 cheaper a month. He was thorough throughout the whole process and really helped me out. Outstanding individual. I highly recommend reaching out to him!"
Profile photo of James Silvestri

James Silvestri

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake and his staff provide wonderful service. They saved me over $300 on my car insurance and were always very responsive! If you need an agent who will get things done for you, be sure to call Jake from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Karen Schutter

Karen Schutter

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found Jake Asbury, to be knowledgeable, caring, and helped me with all my insurance needs, auto, car, recreational etc, I would highly recommend his office for any of your insurance needs, and how can you go wrong-When you deal with, "Jake" from State Farm"."
Profile photo of Ms. Shaina Jones

Ms. Shaina Jones

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"great presenter. explained my options well and thoroughly."
Profile photo of Brian Begg

Brian Begg

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paulette in Jake's office was very helpful going through a few versions before we settled on the right numbers for both home and auto. Saved $70 a month! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Wilma Agnello-Dimitrijevic

Wilma Agnello-Dimitrijevic

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of State Farm for many years. Jake Asbury has been exemplary in terms of his responsiveness to my family’s needs."
Profile photo of Maya

Maya

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was very informative and easy to talk to. He answered all my questions and made sure I had rhe coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Julia Anderson

Julia Anderson

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience setting up our policy with Jake after moving. He was professional, straightforward, knowledgeable, and helpful when explaining all options. We never felt pressured into making any decisions and felt like he truly cared about our best interests. We would definitely recommend Jake as an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Sanabria

Jonathan Sanabria

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"They where fast and dealt with all our insurance needs. They where able to get the best price and find the proper coverage for all of our stuff and properties."
Profile photo of Klodiana Kastrati

Klodiana Kastrati

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake Asbury 100% professional agent in this bussines. I suggest you to everyone who want’s to know what insurance mean and how important is that for our life. Great conversation and super pozitiv guy Thank you so much for everything 🙏"
Profile photo of Tyler Sweers

Tyler Sweers

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was transferred to Jake when my longtime State Farm Agent retired. Jake made a point to reach out, as I was a new client, and invite me to the office for a meeting to go over my policies. He was extremely knowledgeable about all State Farm products and took the time to educate me on my options. He was able to significantly lower my monthly auto premium and simultaneously increased coverage, a win win! All in all a great experience. If you’re in the market for a new insurance agent, Call Jake from State Farm (no pun intended)."
Profile photo of Joe Eichhorn

Joe Eichhorn

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake helped me save over $100. Thanks Jake from state farm!"
Profile photo of Pedro Saldana

Pedro Saldana

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Emily Moats

Emily Moats

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake from State Farm was excellent! I appreciated him taking time to educate and discuss different options with me. He was extremely professional, thorough, and patient with me as he answered all of my questions. We were able to tailor my new policy to the current needs of my family. I would definitely recommend Jake and his team for all of your insurance questions and needs!"
Profile photo of Magik Zebra

Magik Zebra

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paulette was very professional, helpful, considerate and responsive. She went into great detail about my policy and made sure I understood everything I was signing. Very thorough job! I'm very happy that I contacted Jake Asbury's firm."